The Root Chakra ❤️🖤❤️🖤


The Root Chakra ❤️🖤❤️🖤

The Root Chakra is the first of our energy centers and forms the basis and the starting point for our development. The vital life force energy of Root Chakra begins at conception and continues with life force energy dividing the cells during Embryogenesis. The spinal column begins to develop from the bottom (root chakra) moving to up (crown chakra), and then organs begin to develop.

The Root Chakra is associated with the first task we undertake after birth, and that is to determine “Do I belong here?” …on this Earth and in this family system. It is not a conceptual question based on (thinking) cognition. It is instinctual.

Root chakra—Mūlādhāra is the most instinctual of all chakras – it is your survival center. The primal energy of survival is fight, flight, or freeze response and is initiated from Root chakra energy. This is your primal, animal nature of survival.

If you lack emotional stability or struggle to let things go, your Root Chakra may be the problem. These nine crystals for the Root Chakra can balance, unblock, and activate this vital energy centre.

1. Red Jasper (The Supreme Nurturer and Stone of Endurance)

2. Black tourmaline & Black Obsidian ~ both empowering gemstone for the Root Chakra

3. Bloodstone (Stone of Courage and Bravery)

4. Smokey Quartz (Stone of Cooperation)

5. Carnelian (Stone of Creativity, Motivation, Endurance, Leadership and Courage)

6. Hematite (Stone for the Mind)